Home > Meet Co-ordinators  
   
 

Meet Co-ordinators

 
Sanjay Gupta
Industry volunteer
sanjayk.gupta@maruti.co.in
Ritu Jain
City Lead/Industry volunteer
ritu.jain@maruti.co.in
Deepak Ranjan Dash
Industry volunteer
Deepakranjan.Dash@maruti.co.in
Taruna Sharma
Industry volunteer
taruna.sharma@maruti.co.in
       
Soumya Ghosh
Industry volunteer
soumya.ghosh@maruti.co.in
Avisek Das
Industry volunteer
avisek.das@maruti.co.in
Pratibh Nara
Industry volunteer
pratibh.nara@maruti.co.in
Rakesh  Gupta
Industry volunteer
Rakesh.Gupta@maruti.co.in
       
Sanjay Singh
Industry volunteer
singh.sanjay@maruti.co.in
Diksha Jain
Industry volunteer
Diksha.jain@maruti.co.in
Saurabh kumar
Industry volunteer
kumar.saurabh@maruti.co.in
Nitish Kumar
Industry volunteer
nitish.kumar@maruti.co.in
       
Ashutosh Pandey
Industry volunteer
ashutosh.pandey@maruti.co.in
Surya Prasad Kaushal
Industry volunteer
suryaprasad.kaushal@maruti.co.in
Nitin Bansal
Industry volunteer
nitin.bansal@maruti.co.in
Nirbhay Kumar Singh
Event secretary
Nirbhaykumar.Singh@maruti.co.in
       
     
Nitin Jain
Event secretary
Nitin.jain@maruti.co.in
     
       
Chirag Gupta
Industry volunteer
chirag.gupta@maruti.co.in
Deepak Kumar
Industry volunteer
Deepak.kumar10@maruti.co.in
Pradyumna Saripalli
Industry volunteer
pradyumna.saripalli@maruti.co.in
 
       
       



^ Top